Contact Us

Committee Members

PresidentJeanette Keane
SecretaryJeanette Keane
TreasurerClaudia Cespedes
Officer ManagerAlan Beale
Health & Safety/ Regional Rep.Vacant
MembershipJeanette Keane
WebmasterDavid Nassau
Program CoordinatorRaelene Curtis
Publicity / Social MediaJim Archibald
Grants & Sponsorship - Non Committee SupportMargot Schuhmacher
Non Committee Support - SocialDorothea Kassell
Non Committee Support - Social MediaDavid Purdon
SocialKerry Hicks
Network RepresentativeJeanette Keane
Special ProjectsVivienne Fernandes
Newsletter / PublicityAngela Enache
← Scroll to view →

Office Address

Paddy O’Donoghue Centre
18 Buckley Street
Noble Park, VIC, 3174

Our usual office hours are:

Monday 12:00pm – 2:00pm
Tuesday CLOSED
Wednesday CLOSED
Thursday 9:30am – 2:00pm
Friday 9:30am – 11:30am

Phone and Email

Phone: 9546 2997


Email for course enquiries:

Email for membership enquiries: